Solitary League

1. Hypervigilant
2. Flight to Mars
3. Myriad Scars
4. Math’s Patterns
5. The Cloud
6. Grace in Words
7. 3:09
8. Deadlock
9. Modern Solitude

Drums: Daan Liebregts – Keys: Rutger Vlek – Bass/ backing vocals: Eric Smits – Guitar/Vocals: Robbie van Stiphout

Produced: Tiny van Stiphout, Day Six and Jochem Jacobs / Engineered: Gijs van Heugten, Tiny van Stiphout, Rutger Vlek and Jochem Jacobs. Mix and Mastering: Jochem Jacobs @ Split Second Sound.

If your interested in purchasing the album please send an email to
Day Six – Solitary League (2017, Lion Music Records) 15,- incl shipping

– Deadlock
– Flight to Mars