the Grand Design

01. Massive Glacial Wall
02. Lost Identity
03. Castel Gandolfo
04. Inside
05. Fergus Falls
06. A Soul´s Documentary
07. Age of Technology
08. 7th Sign
09. In the End…

Robbie van Stiphout – Guitars/ Vocals
Daan Liebregts – Drums
Nick Verstappen – Bass Guitar
Dolf van Heugten – Synths

Female vocals by Linda Kessels, Maartje Imandt and Ellen Voermans.
Saxophone on Lost Identity by Eric Berkers.

Recorded at Poly-bo-rock Someren/Ommel (NL).
Produced by: Tiny van Stiphout, Day Six, Jochem Jacobs & Bouke Visser.
Engineered by Tiny van Stiphout, Jochem Jacobs & Bouke Visser.
Mixed and Mastered by Jochem Jacobs & Bouke Visser @ Split Second Sound.
Samples, photography and artwork by Tiny van Stiphout.
All songs are written by Day Six and Tiny van Stiphout.
Lyrics on Castel Gandolfo, A Soul´s Documentary and Fergus Falls by Arie Liebregts.

If your interested in purchasing the album please send an email to
Day Six – The Grand Design (2010, Lion Music Records) 13,- incl shipping

– Massive Glacial Wall
– Lost Identity
– Castel Gandolfo